SSEL Group Photo

SSEL Group Photo Summer 2017

Faculty and Staff

Name Position
David Klumpar Research Professor of Physics and Laboratory Director
Charles Kankelborg Professor of Physics
John Sample Assistant Professor of Physics
Larry Springer Senior Design Engineer and Program Manager
Rubin Meuchel Senior Design Engineer
Nevin Leh Research Engineer
Skylar Tamke Research Engineer

Graduate Students

Name Degree
Hans Courrier PhD Candidate in Physics
Shane Atwood PhD Candidate in Physics
Jake Parker Physics
Mike Shumko Physics
Arlo Johnson Physics
Roy Smart Physics

Undergraduate Students

Name Major
Jackson Novak Electrical Engineering
Sam Bedell Electrical Engineering
Tom Rudolph

Electrical Engineering

Sean Thompson

Computer Engineering

Brandon O'Brien

Computer Science